top of page

Corporate Programs

Marie-Gabrielle Amadieu has been designing and leading custom management and leadership development programs for nearly fifteen years. Whether in training workshops or coaching programs, our goal and commitment remains to create a measurable, sustainable evolution for each participant.

Réunion du personnel

Coaching and Training Themes

  • Manager-Coach: how to develop the talents of your employees

  • Personal effectiveness: better manage time, attention & priorities

  • Team engagement and motivation

  • Leadership development - know your why

  • Getting out of exhaustion

  • Organize and control the delegation

  • Know how to give feedback

  • Have the difficult conversations

  • Setting boundaries

  • Improve your public speaking/Give impactful presentations

  • Manage and reduce stress  

  • Build self-confidence at work

  • Solve impostor syndrome

To design your custom, *not boring* and highly practical training & coaching program, please contact us:

Table de réunion Bird's Eye View

Characteristics of our programs

  • Rather than 'spot' training, our programs are a developmental journey over time that create a measurable evolution, from point A to point B for each participant.

  • Our workshops are experiential rather than theoretical; the tools are applied to real situations and problems of the participants.

  • From a standard canvas proposed by us, your program is tailored to fit your unique context, issues & goals.

  • Depending on the educational objectives and linguistic requirements, we encourage double facilitation with highly skilled professionals in our network: from stage actor/director, to professional athlete, specialized consultant, etc.

NMC Phare Groupe - 2.png

The PHARE Program
(Project Humanism Action Responsibility Entrepreneurship)

This program is aimed at a multidisciplinary group of young talents/future leaders selected by the company. Its objective: to motivate & retain them, while advancing the company in its mission and its impact.  

PHARE combines 5 educational levers:

  • Leadership Development Workshops, in Group

  • Individual coaching, with personal progress plan

  • Projects with ecological or societal impact

  • Internal mentoring

  • Presentations & Discussions with the Management Committee

 

The terms and content of the program are adapted to the company, its context, its challenges and objectives, particularly in terms of CSR and sustainable development, as well as its existing skills reference frameworks.  

 

To learn more about this program, contact us:

Présentation de travail

Management Development
Team seminars

Marie-Gabrielle Amadieu custom designs your Management development programs, your seminars and team workshops.

 

Experiential rather than theoretical, combining training and coaching, they also involve quality partners according to the skills and objectives targeted.

To know more:

Quite frankly, in many aspects this PHARE program is completely different. What we like is that there is the involvement of the whole organization and not just the participants. Also, the diversity of the group, the fact of bringing together people from different backgrounds who do not know each other and creating a real group dynamic that lasts beyond the program. And finally, the involvement of managers and mentors, and follow-up from the management: all this creates something that is not at all isolated, very 'integrative'. In addition, for the management committee, it is also the fact that the program encourages thinking “out of the box” by asking participants to imagine projects outside their usual working environment and with a positive impact. This has allowed some really interesting and innovative ideas to emerge, to the benefit of the company. I don't know of any other program that combines all these elements. I have already been able to explain the program to colleagues on various occasions, and they have found the approach extremely interesting.

R. Kniebs, HRD

Participating in this program has increased my motivation and my desire to further evolve within the company.

Axel

What the program will have given me: a  better knowledge of oneself, one's strengths, one's weaknesses  ; how to approach the difficulties that seem insurmountable to us by first analyzing one's own reactions and feelings.

Lawrence

Managing my priorities, being master of my day, listening before reacting: I was able to draw from the themes of the workshops to feed my individual coaching. By practicing for a long time, it becomes like a habit. This is where the program is very different.  It is more of a skills development course than training.

Manuela

The program gave me  more self-confidence, more inner calm, and a better network in the company.  

  

Sebastian

The program helped me develop a vision for my future and greater self-confidence. The coaching allowed me to learn what I need to pay attention to in order to achieve my goals. The contact with the other participants was very enriching and will surely also be useful for the future. Only positive  !

Daniela

bottom of page

Programmes en Entreprise

Marie-Gabrielle Amadieu conçoit et anime des programmes de développement du management et du leadership sur mesure depuis près de quinze ans. Ateliers de formation, coaching, l'objectif est toujours de créer une évolution mesurable, suivie et durable pour chaque participant.

Réunion du personnel

Axes de Coaching et de Formation

  • Manager-Coach: comment développer les talents de ses collaborateurs

  • Efficacité personnelle: savoir gérer son temps & ses priorités

  • Motiver une équipe

  • Développer son leadership - sa vision dans son poste/sa carrière

  • Sortir de l'épuisement

  • Organiser et maîtriser la délégation

  • Savoir donner du feedback

  • Conduire les conversations « difficiles »

  • Oser poser des limites

  • Améliorer ses prises de parole en public/Donner des présentations percutantes

  • Savoir gérer et apaiser son stress 

  • Prendre confiance en soi au travail

  • En finir avec le syndrome de l'imposteur

Pour concevoir votre programme sur mesure, contactez nous:

Table de réunion Bird's Eye View

Caractéristiques de nos programmes

  • Plutôt que des formations 'spot', nos programmes accompagnent le développement des participants sur la durée, afin de pouvoir mesurer une évolution, d'un point A à un point B.

  • Nos ateliers sont expérientiels plutôt que théoriques; les outils sont appliqués aux situations et problématiques réelles des participants.

  • A partir d'un canevas standard proposé par nos soins, votre formation est ajustée sur mesure pour coller à votre contexte, enjeu & objectif uniques.

  • En fonction des objectifs pédagogiques et des impératifs linguistiques, nous privilégions la double animation avec un.e collègue aux compétences complémentaires: comédien/metteur en scène, sportif de haut niveau, consultant spécialisé etc.

NMC Phare Groupe - 2.png

Le Programme P.H.A.R.E

Ce programme s'adresse à un groupe pluridisciplinaire de jeunes talents/futurs leaders sélectionnés par l'entreprise. Son objectif : les motiver & les retenir, tout en faisant progresser l’entreprise dans sa mission et son impact. 

PHARE combine 5 leviers pédagogiques :

  • Ateliers de Développement du Leadership, en Groupe

  • Coaching Individuel, avec plan de progrès personnel

  • Projets à impact écologique ou sociétal

  • Mentorat en interne

  • Présentations & Échanges avec le Comité de Direction

 

Les modalités et contenus du programme sont adaptés à l’entreprise, son contexte, ses enjeux et objectifs notamment en matière de RSE et développement durable, ainsi que de ses référentiels de compétence existants. 

 

Pour en savoir plus sur ce programme, contactez-nous:

Présentation de travail

Développement du Management
Séminaires d'équipes

Marie-Gabrielle Amadieu conçoit sur mesure vos programmes de développement du Management, vos séminaires et ateliers d’équipes.


Expérientiels plutôt que théoriques, combinant formation et coaching, ils font aussi intervenir des partenaires de qualité en fonction des compétences et objectifs ciblés.

Pour en savoir plus:

"Très franchement, sur beaucoup d’aspects, ce programme PHARE est complètement différent. Ce qu’on aime, c’est qu’il y a l’implication de toute l’organisation et pas seulement des participants. Egalement, la diversité du groupe, le fait de réunir des gens de contextes différents qui ne se connaissent pas et de créer une vraie dynamique de groupe qui perdure au delà du programme. Et enfin, l’implication des managers et des mentors, et un suivi de la direction : tout cela crée quelque chose de pas du tout isolé, de très ‘intégratif’. De plus, pour le comité de direction, c’est aussi le fait que le programme encourage à penser « out of the box » en demandant aux participants d’imaginer des projets hors de leur cadre de travail habituel et avec un impact positif. Cela a permis à des idées vraiment intéressantes et novatrices de voir le jour, au bénéfice de l'entreprise. Je ne connais pas d’autre programme qui permette de réunir tous ces éléments. J’ai déjà pu exposer le programme auprès de confrères à différentes occasions, et ils ont considéré l’approche extrêmement intéressante.

R. Kniebs, DRH

Participer à ce programme a augmenté ma motivation mon envie d’encore évoluer au sein de l’entreprise.

Axel

Ce que le programme m'aura apporté: une meilleure connaissance de soi, de ses forces, de ses faiblesses ; comment approcher les difficultés qui nous semblent insurmontables en analysant d'abord ses propres réactions et son ressenti.

Laurence

Gérer mes priorités, être maitre de ma journée, écouter avant de réagir: j’ai pu piocher dans les thèmes des ateliers de quoi alimenter mes coaching individuels. En s’exerçant sur une longue durée, ça devient comme une habitude. C’est en cela que le programme est très différent. C’est plus un parcours de développement des compétences qu’une formation.

Manuela

Le programme m'a apporté plus de confiance en moi, plus de calme intérieur, et un meilleur réseau dans l’entreprise. 

  

Sebastian

Le programme m'a aidé à développer une vision de mon futur et une plus grande confiance en moi. Les coachings m'ont permis d'apprendre à quoi je dois faire attention pour arriver à mes objectifs. Le contact avec les autres participants était très enrichissant et va sûrement aussi servir pour le futur. Que du positif !

Daniela